2767 W Tennessee St Tallahassee, FL 32304 850-591-7072
Elite Automotive Consultants Elite Automotive Consultants
850-591-7072
May 28, 2022,
I'm here to testify about the great work Dr oduku did for me. I have been suffering from (HERPES) disease for the past 5 years and had constant pain, especially in my knees. During the first year,I had faith in God that i would be healed someday.This disease started circulating all over my body and i have been taking treatment from my doctor, few weeks ago i came across a testimony of one lady on the internet testifying about a Man called Dr oduku on how he cured her from Herpes Simplex Virus. And she also gave the email address of this man and advise anybody to contact him for help for any kind of sickness that he would be of help, so I emailed him telling him about my (HERPES Virus) he told me not to worry that i was going to be cured!! Well i never believed it,, well after all the procedures and remedy given to me by this man few weeks later i started experiencing changes all over me as Dr oduku assured me that i will be cured,after some time i went to my doctor to confirmed if i have be finally healed behold it was TRUE, So friends my advise is if you have such sickness or any other at all you can contact Dr oduku via email (drodukuherbalhealingcentre@gmail.com or his whatsap contact +2348124765093) you can visit his facebook page https://www.facebook.com/Droduku/ Thanks once again Dr oduku
Facebook
Elite Automotive Consultants Elite Automotive Consultants
850-591-7072
May 1, 2022,
Between God and I, and of the truth, I have referred more than 8 persons within a space of 4 weeks to my legit and trusted Account Manager,Mrs Gabriella Donald ,she is the only account manager to ever pay me my profit after my first 7days trade of $1000 that I make a successful withdrawal of $11,750. I vowed to testify of her honesty to the public and that is what i have been doing because he deserve more than it. I was bankrupted and left with nothing by fake experts and she came to my rescue. It's already 16 weeks I have been trading with her platform and profit payout is always fast at once click. Now I am financially balanced and my bank account is on the increase. God bless you ma, Contact her for genuinely trading and fast profit payout.. Email;gabrielladonald540@gmail.com WhatsApp;+14235973142
Facebook
Elite Automotive Consultants Elite Automotive Consultants
850-591-7072
May 1, 2022,
Great Customer Service. Johnny answered all questions, communicated well and waited for us to secure financing. The vehicle is exactly what I wanted at a reasonable price!
Google Maps
Elite Automotive Consultants Elite Automotive Consultants
850-591-7072
Mar 28, 2022,
Definitely recommend! We got exactly what we were looking for. Fast and friendly service.
Facebook
Elite Automotive Consultants Elite Automotive Consultants
850-591-7072
Mar 2, 2022,
I never thought that online trading could be so helpful because of so many scammers online until I met Mrs Kimberly Louis, who changed my life and that of my family. I invested $1,000 and got $12,670 Within a week. she is an expert and also proven to be trustworthy and reliable. Am proud to say that she made my trading Guru. I have been able to make thousands of dollars weekly. It’s assured you would earn good returns when you trade with Mrs Kimberly Louis. Contact her via: WhatsApp: + 1 (860) 556‑3122 Email: kimberlylouis110@gmail.com
Facebook
Elite Automotive Consultants Elite Automotive Consultants
850-591-7072
Feb 10, 2022,
Easy to talk to, knowledgeable and willing to work with you. Best car buying experience by far. No bs and straightforward with business. Thank you to Cedric for the hospitality.
Google Maps
Elite Automotive Consultants Elite Automotive Consultants
850-591-7072
Feb 3, 2022,
Johnny went above and beyond for me. He gave me the best options to choose from and made sure the choice was right for me. Great service, communication, and commitment to keep me happy.
Google Maps
Elite Automotive Consultants Elite Automotive Consultants
850-591-7072
Jan 20, 2022,
Johnny was very helpful throughout the entire purchase of my vehicle and the rest of staff was friendly as well. My experience purchasing my vehicle was great and I would definitely recommend them to anyone else looking to purchase a vehicle themselves.
Google Maps
Elite Automotive Consultants Elite Automotive Consultants
850-591-7072
Jan 19, 2022,
Great customer service ❤️‼️ They definitely have the best cars, I’ve gotten two from them. Go ahead and be driving the Elite way‼️
Facebook
Elite Automotive Consultants Elite Automotive Consultants
850-591-7072
Dec 23, 2021,
The staff was very professional. Traded in my car and purchased a new to me pre owned vehicle. I highly recommend this dealer.
Google Maps
Elite Automotive Consultants Elite Automotive Consultants
850-591-7072
Dec 7, 2021,
Cedric was my salesman and made things go smoothly. Johnny also assisted us and he was nice too. We traveled from GA and got what we were looking for without the hassle. I definitely recommend this place to car buyers!
Google Maps
Elite Automotive Consultants Elite Automotive Consultants
850-591-7072
Oct 10, 2021,
I saw so many people talking about a lady called Mrs Brenda and i kept wondering if she is really an expert trader like they say and not a scammer like the others, then i contacted her and i was shocked and amazed that with just $1000 i invested, Brenda helped me managed my account and after 7 days of trading, i made my first withdrawal of $12,900. I’m so happy sharing this testimony with you all, you can contact her via WhatsApp or email and make good profit WhatsApp: +1 (805) 491-5639 Email: brendawilliam784@gmail.com.
Facebook
Elite Automotive Consultants Elite Automotive Consultants
850-591-7072
Sep 3, 2021,
The team at Elite is great! Super easy to work with and knowledgeable about their inventory. They were responsive to our concerns and addressed them like pros. It was a low stress transaction and I would definitely buy from them again.
Google Maps
Elite Automotive Consultants Elite Automotive Consultants
850-591-7072
Aug 27, 2021,
Johnny at Elite Automotive went above and beyond in helping me secure a used car after my old one broke down. He helped answer all my questions, and was always available to contact throughout the day. The whole car buying experience was expedited with his help and they keep their cars in great condition at this dealership. He even continued to help me after the purchase with maintenance and other needed items. I highly recommended buying your next ride here and am super happy with my purchase.
Google Maps
Elite Automotive Consultants Elite Automotive Consultants
850-591-7072
Jul 9, 2021,
If you are seeking a car, I recommend ELITE AUTOMOTIVE in Tallahassee Florida... I am a Satisfied customer.
Google Maps
Elite Automotive Consultants Elite Automotive Consultants
850-591-7072
Jul 8, 2021,
Far and away the best car buying experience that I’ve ever had and a genuine pleasure. The entire team was professional, helpful, and kind. I couldn’t believe how easy they made the paperwork and I really appreciated their extremely low fees and easy going demeanors - not one person was pushy or trying to up-sell me. If you’re looking to buy a car in Tallahassee, you should definitely check out Elite Automotive! My new car is shiny, well maintained, and a great price. 10/10
Google Maps
Elite Automotive Consultants Elite Automotive Consultants
850-591-7072
Jun 24, 2021,
Great service, Walked me through every step of the progress. Most painless car buying experience I ever had…
Facebook
Elite Automotive Consultants Elite Automotive Consultants
850-591-7072
Jun 19, 2021,
This was the easiest car experience ever. Everyone was very professional & courteous!! Thank you Cedric and the Elite team. I am definitely a supporter of your business.
Google Maps
Elite Automotive Consultants Elite Automotive Consultants
850-591-7072
Jun 11, 2021,
Very smooth process, highly recommended !
Facebook
Elite Automotive Consultants Elite Automotive Consultants
850-591-7072
Jun 10, 2021,
Staff was awesome, quick response, easy transactions. in and out in less than 30 minutes
Facebook
Elite Automotive Consultants Elite Automotive Consultants
850-591-7072
Jun 2, 2021,
What a wonderfully ran business! Johnny was extremely easy to work with, this whole car-buying process was effortless compared to previous experiences. He has sold vehicles to my grandparents, my cousin, my sister, and now to me. He carefully took my budget into consideration and was super honest during the entire process. My family and I do not plan on ever shopping for vehicles anywhere else! Thank you, Elite Auto: what a blessing.
Google Maps
Elite Automotive Consultants Elite Automotive Consultants
850-591-7072
May 27, 2021,
The best service I’ve ever had at a car dealership. They definitely care about their customers, I was legit in and out. Hands down best dealership in Tallahassee. Amazing customer service!!!!
Google Maps
Elite Automotive Consultants Elite Automotive Consultants
850-591-7072
May 19, 2021,
I’m not sure how long it usually takes for other dealerships or people to get a car including the process. This is my first car buying experience ALONE and it was the perfect one. I saw the vehicle I wanted on Sunday. Monday I called to inquire about it and Tuesday I completed the process and took it home. The longest I was in there was MAYBE an hour including the test drive. I am EXTREMELY & THOROUGHLY IMPRESSED with the outcome, selection, and overall experience! Shop with them. THEY WONT LET YOU DOWN! I promise you!
Google Maps
Elite Automotive Consultants Elite Automotive Consultants
850-591-7072
May 18, 2021,
The best dealership in town. I have got three cars so far and they all run great. Well recommended!
Google Maps
Elite Automotive Consultants Elite Automotive Consultants
850-591-7072
May 18, 2021,
Smoothest Auto transaction I’ve ever done. Super nice staff ! Johnny and Charles are the best hands down I didn’t feel pressured to buy anything they were patient and answered all my questions. I will definitely continue do business with Elite Auto for all my Auto needs!!! Im very satisfied!
Google Maps
Elite Automotive Consultants Elite Automotive Consultants
850-591-7072
May 7, 2021,
Everyone was friendly, no pressure from the sales people. Very knowledgeable, definitely want to help you find what you want and get you in it.
Facebook
Elite Automotive Consultants Elite Automotive Consultants
850-591-7072
May 4, 2021,
They were the best place in Tallahassee not only did they give me a fair deal they picked me up brought me the car build up the first tank of gas and gave me a 90 day warranty on a used vehicle on point elite you’re the best
Facebook
Elite Automotive Consultants Elite Automotive Consultants
850-591-7072
May 2, 2021,
The main salesman/owner of Elite truly delivered! I knew exactly what I wanted and he promised if I was patient that the exact truck that I wanted would be mine. After careful searching for the exact truck that I wanted, the truck was delivered. Before I even picked the vehicle up, it was nicely detailed and then presented to me as if it was brand new!! The customer service and communication is superb and I would recommend this dealership to anyone!!
Google Maps
Elite Automotive Consultants Elite Automotive Consultants
850-591-7072
Apr 18, 2021,
Very good place to get a car good people
Google Maps
Elite Automotive Consultants Elite Automotive Consultants
850-591-7072
Apr 9, 2021,
They didn’t rush me to decide real down to earth they made sure I was happy with my choice. Thanks to the whole team outstanding work
Google Maps
Elite Automotive Consultants Elite Automotive Consultants
★★★★★
92 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us