2767 W Tennessee St Tallahassee, FL 32304 850-591-7072
Elite Automotive Consultants Elite Automotive Consultants
850-591-7072 $$$
Aug 30, 2022,
In life everyone goes through hard times, pain, suffering and losses. however only those who have the guts to get up and continue with their journey, emerge victorious. Investment in cryptocurrency, Bitcoin Mining/forex, is the surest way to earn maximum income. Not kidding you friends a trial will definitely convince you congratulations to me for today's profit withdrawal, over (Ten Thousand Dollar). You can enjoy this life-changing opportunity by connecting with Kate Harvey WhatsApp:‪+15203024548 Email:kateharvey661@gmail.com
Facebook
Elite Automotive Consultants Elite Automotive Consultants
850-591-7072 $$$
Aug 26, 2022,
Real nice guys there. Great service. Great car. Fair price and a easy experience. Cedric and Johnny were fantastic!
Google Maps
Elite Automotive Consultants Elite Automotive Consultants
850-591-7072 $$$
May 1, 2022,
Great Customer Service. Johnny answered all questions, communicated well and waited for us to secure financing. The vehicle is exactly what I wanted at a reasonable price!
Google Maps
Elite Automotive Consultants Elite Automotive Consultants
850-591-7072 $$$
Mar 28, 2022,
Definitely recommend! We got exactly what we were looking for. Fast and friendly service.
Facebook
Elite Automotive Consultants Elite Automotive Consultants
850-591-7072 $$$
Feb 10, 2022,
Easy to talk to, knowledgeable and willing to work with you. Best car buying experience by far. No bs and straightforward with business. Thank you to Cedric for the hospitality.
Google Maps
Elite Automotive Consultants Elite Automotive Consultants
850-591-7072 $$$
Feb 3, 2022,
Johnny went above and beyond for me. He gave me the best options to choose from and made sure the choice was right for me. Great service, communication, and commitment to keep me happy.
Google Maps
Elite Automotive Consultants Elite Automotive Consultants
850-591-7072 $$$
Jan 20, 2022,
Johnny was very helpful throughout the entire purchase of my vehicle and the rest of staff was friendly as well. My experience purchasing my vehicle was great and I would definitely recommend them to anyone else looking to purchase a vehicle themselves.
Google Maps
Elite Automotive Consultants Elite Automotive Consultants
850-591-7072 $$$
Jan 19, 2022,
Great customer service ❤️‼️ They definitely have the best cars, I’ve gotten two from them. Go ahead and be driving the Elite way‼️
Facebook
Elite Automotive Consultants Elite Automotive Consultants
850-591-7072 $$$
Dec 23, 2021,
The staff was very professional. Traded in my car and purchased a new to me pre owned vehicle. I highly recommend this dealer.
Google Maps
Elite Automotive Consultants Elite Automotive Consultants
850-591-7072 $$$
Dec 7, 2021,
Cedric was my salesman and made things go smoothly. Johnny also assisted us and he was nice too. We traveled from GA and got what we were looking for without the hassle. I definitely recommend this place to car buyers!
Google Maps
Elite Automotive Consultants Elite Automotive Consultants
850-591-7072 $$$
Sep 3, 2021,
The team at Elite is great! Super easy to work with and knowledgeable about their inventory. They were responsive to our concerns and addressed them like pros. It was a low stress transaction and I would definitely buy from them again.
Google Maps
Elite Automotive Consultants Elite Automotive Consultants
850-591-7072 $$$
Aug 27, 2021,
Johnny at Elite Automotive went above and beyond in helping me secure a used car after my old one broke down. He helped answer all my questions, and was always available to contact throughout the day. The whole car buying experience was expedited with his help and they keep their cars in great condition at this dealership. He even continued to help me after the purchase with maintenance and other needed items. I highly recommended buying your next ride here and am super happy with my purchase.
Google Maps
Elite Automotive Consultants Elite Automotive Consultants
850-591-7072 $$$
Jul 9, 2021,
If you are seeking a car, I recommend ELITE AUTOMOTIVE in Tallahassee Florida... I am a Satisfied customer.
Google Maps
Elite Automotive Consultants Elite Automotive Consultants
850-591-7072 $$$
Jul 8, 2021,
Far and away the best car buying experience that I’ve ever had and a genuine pleasure. The entire team was professional, helpful, and kind. I couldn’t believe how easy they made the paperwork and I really appreciated their extremely low fees and easy going demeanors - not one person was pushy or trying to up-sell me. If you’re looking to buy a car in Tallahassee, you should definitely check out Elite Automotive! My new car is shiny, well maintained, and a great price. 10/10
Google Maps
Elite Automotive Consultants Elite Automotive Consultants
850-591-7072 $$$
Jun 24, 2021,
Great service, Walked me through every step of the progress. Most painless car buying experience I ever had…
Facebook
Elite Automotive Consultants Elite Automotive Consultants
850-591-7072 $$$
Jun 19, 2021,
This was the easiest car experience ever. Everyone was very professional & courteous!! Thank you Cedric and the Elite team. I am definitely a supporter of your business.
Google Maps
Elite Automotive Consultants Elite Automotive Consultants
850-591-7072 $$$
Jun 11, 2021,
Very smooth process, highly recommended !
Facebook
Elite Automotive Consultants Elite Automotive Consultants
850-591-7072 $$$
Jun 10, 2021,
Staff was awesome, quick response, easy transactions. in and out in less than 30 minutes
Facebook
Elite Automotive Consultants Elite Automotive Consultants
850-591-7072 $$$
Jun 2, 2021,
What a wonderfully ran business! Johnny was extremely easy to work with, this whole car-buying process was effortless compared to previous experiences. He has sold vehicles to my grandparents, my cousin, my sister, and now to me. He carefully took my budget into consideration and was super honest during the entire process. My family and I do not plan on ever shopping for vehicles anywhere else! Thank you, Elite Auto: what a blessing.
Google Maps
Elite Automotive Consultants Elite Automotive Consultants
850-591-7072 $$$
May 27, 2021,
The best service I’ve ever had at a car dealership. They definitely care about their customers, I was legit in and out. Hands down best dealership in Tallahassee. Amazing customer service!!!!
Google Maps
Elite Automotive Consultants Elite Automotive Consultants
850-591-7072 $$$
May 19, 2021,
I’m not sure how long it usually takes for other dealerships or people to get a car including the process. This is my first car buying experience ALONE and it was the perfect one. I saw the vehicle I wanted on Sunday. Monday I called to inquire about it and Tuesday I completed the process and took it home. The longest I was in there was MAYBE an hour including the test drive. I am EXTREMELY & THOROUGHLY IMPRESSED with the outcome, selection, and overall experience! Shop with them. THEY WONT LET YOU DOWN! I promise you!
Google Maps
Elite Automotive Consultants Elite Automotive Consultants
850-591-7072 $$$
May 18, 2021,
The best dealership in town. I have got three cars so far and they all run great. Well recommended!
Google Maps
Elite Automotive Consultants Elite Automotive Consultants
850-591-7072 $$$
May 18, 2021,
Smoothest Auto transaction I’ve ever done. Super nice staff ! Johnny and Charles are the best hands down I didn’t feel pressured to buy anything they were patient and answered all my questions. I will definitely continue do business with Elite Auto for all my Auto needs!!! Im very satisfied!
Google Maps
Elite Automotive Consultants Elite Automotive Consultants
850-591-7072 $$$
May 7, 2021,
Everyone was friendly, no pressure from the sales people. Very knowledgeable, definitely want to help you find what you want and get you in it.
Facebook
Elite Automotive Consultants Elite Automotive Consultants
850-591-7072 $$$
May 4, 2021,
They were the best place in Tallahassee not only did they give me a fair deal they picked me up brought me the car build up the first tank of gas and gave me a 90 day warranty on a used vehicle on point elite you’re the best
Facebook
Elite Automotive Consultants Elite Automotive Consultants
850-591-7072 $$$
May 2, 2021,
The main salesman/owner of Elite truly delivered! I knew exactly what I wanted and he promised if I was patient that the exact truck that I wanted would be mine. After careful searching for the exact truck that I wanted, the truck was delivered. Before I even picked the vehicle up, it was nicely detailed and then presented to me as if it was brand new!! The customer service and communication is superb and I would recommend this dealership to anyone!!
Google Maps
Elite Automotive Consultants Elite Automotive Consultants
850-591-7072 $$$
Apr 18, 2021,
Very good place to get a car good people
Google Maps
Elite Automotive Consultants Elite Automotive Consultants
850-591-7072 $$$
Apr 9, 2021,
They didn’t rush me to decide real down to earth they made sure I was happy with my choice. Thanks to the whole team outstanding work
Google Maps
Elite Automotive Consultants Elite Automotive Consultants
850-591-7072 $$$
Apr 6, 2021,
Always great 👍
Google Maps
Elite Automotive Consultants Elite Automotive Consultants
850-591-7072 $$$
Apr 2, 2021,
They are professional and if u haven’t dealt with them I would refer u to go check them out u will be happy with ur next purchase
Google Maps
Elite Automotive Consultants Elite Automotive Consultants
850-591-7072 $$$
★★★★★
90 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us